The 2023 Bedford Turkey Trot took place at 9:00 AM on Saturday November 25, 2023. The weather as always was spectacular and the turnout was amazing with 413 runners!  

Bruce Lenes (below left) and Sydney Leitner (below right) repeated as male and female overall winners and King and Queen of the Mountain respectively. For complete results visit

Scroll down for photos – there are lots and lots of them…

Bruce Lenes 2023 overall winner
Sydney Leitner female winner

Larisa Harrison Photos

Sue LaColla Photos

Adrian Seery Photos