The 2021 Bedford Turkey Trot was a welcome return to racing and the community came out in numbers. Weather was beautiful but cold and the updated course meant we had two new course records:

Dillon Aryeh (2017 overall winner) took first place by a nose over Asa Friedrich in a time of 19:45. Amanda Asaro won the women’s race in 20:23 while also picking up the Queen of the Mountain honors and 5th place overall. Harry Griff took the King of the Mountain honors and 3rd place overall.

Full 2021 results can be found here.